Get in Touch

Get in Touch

V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Seshadri Rao

Knowledge Village,

Gudlavalleru (Post & Mandal), District- Krishna,

Andhra Pradesh – 521 356

Phone (Office): +91-8674274649

Mobile (Office): +91-9908037622

Fax: +91-8674274441

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Informations of Local Organizing Committee

Conference Secretariat

Mr. Kanav Midha : +91 – 813 010 3423,  Mr. Govind Arora: +91 935 675 7000

 

Registration Committee

Mr. Vivek Puri : +91 985 519 1273, Ms. D. Sharmila: +91 810 673 7153

Email ID: regn@pharmanecia.org

 

Scientific Services Committee

Dr. SK Aminabee: +91 990 803 7622,  Mr. Parijat Pandey: +91 999 623 3398

Email ID: ssc@pharmanecia.org

 

Transportation Committee

Mr. V. L. Vinod Kumar: +91 994 816 738,  Dr. P. Veeresh Babu: +91 949 353 0528

Email ID: transportation@pharmanecia.org

 

Accommodation Committee

Mr. M Sai Vishnu: +91 729 656 5240,  Mr. Yash Jain: +91 941 396 7556

Email ID: accommodation@pharmanecia.org

 

Hospitality & Medical Committee

Mr. K. Srikanth kumar: +91 949 468 2732

Email ID: hospitality@pharmanecia.org

 

Help Desk & Feedback Committee

Ms. T. Sravani: +91 970 543 4807, Mr. Mahesh kamalja: +91 866 880 8965, +91 738 760 9915

Email ID: info@pharmanecia.org

 

Sponsorship Committee

Dr, P. B. Bhushan  Rao: +91 998 509 5050, Mr. K. Srikanth Kumar: +91 949 468 2732

Mr. D. S. N. B. K. Prasanth: +91 738 202 7437. Mr. Govind Arora: +91 935 675 7000

Email ID: sponsorship@pharmanecia.org

 

Exhibition Committee

Dr. Deshbandhu Joshi: +91 756 838 5768,  Dr. P. B. Bhushan  Rao: +91 998 509 5050

Dr. Shirish P. Jain: +91 942 139 4042 ,    Mr. VIpin Dua: +91 998 826 9987

Email ID: exhibition@pharmanecia.org

 

Tours & Travels Committee

Dr, P. B. Bhushan  Rao: +91 998 509 5050, Mr. Kanav Midha: +91 813 010 3423

Email ID: tours@pharmanecia.org

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER